Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  CalendarCalendar  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Corset Chat
 Corset Forum and Chat : Corset Related Chat : Corset Chat
Message Icon Topic: What corset to wear under clothes Post Reply Post New Topic
Rebecca

Online Status: Offline
Quote Rebecca Replybullet Topic: What corset to wear under clothes
    Posted: 25 February 2012 at 10:51am
I am new to wearing a corset and have just bought a Brocade Waist Training Corset in green, which is gorgeous, but it shows too much under my clothes to wear everyday. I want something that I can wear under my clothes that will not show as the one I have bought sticks out too much and adds bulk to my stomach under clothes, looks great over though . Any suggestions please. Would like it under bust.
Thank you
IP IP Logged
TJN66

Quote TJN66 Replybullet Posted: 26 February 2012 at 1:57am
I have no idea but I too am interested in the answer.
Thanks!
Tammy
IP IP Logged
lurenightangel

Quote lurenightangel Replybullet Posted: 27 February 2012 at 2:49am
Originally posted by Rebecca

I am new to wearing a corset and have just bought a Brocade Waist Training Corset in green, which is gorgeous, but it shows too much under my clothes to wear everyday. I want something that I can wear under my clothes that will not show as the one I have bought sticks out too much and adds bulk to my stomach under clothes, looks great over though . Any suggestions please. Would like it under bust.
Thank you

Hi,Rebecca!

I think you can wear the underbust corset or waist cincher cosets.Both of them can wear under the clothes. They also has the same function of training your waist.

Like these:

IP IP Logged
Corsetheaven
Admin Group
Admin Group

Quote Corsetheaven Replybullet Posted: 27 February 2012 at 10:22am